News Lettres




SOTUGAR NEWS

Identification






Lost Password?
No account yet? Register
Who are we?

The Tunisian Guarantee Company (SOTUGAR) is a public interest company meant to reinforce the mechanisms set up for the development and promotion of the SMEs during the most decisive phases of their life (Creation, Development, Innovation and Restructuring).

Image 
Read more...
 
Credit Guarantee System (CGS)

The Guarantee System of loans granted to Small and Meduim Enterprises (SMEs) in manufacturing industries and services and shareholdings of Capital Risk Investment Companies and Common Funds of Risk Investment (SICAR & CFRI) in their capital.

Established by article 24 of the law n° 2002-101 of 17 December 2002, the finance law for the year 2003, the Credit Guarantee System is intended to guarantee certain categories of loans granted by the credit institutions to small and medium sized enterprises in industry and services and certain categories of shareholdings of Capital Risk Investment Companies and Common Funds of Risk Investment (SICAR & CFRI) in their capital.
SOTUGAR manages the CGS under an agreement concluded with the Ministry of Finance which provides details on the management, conditions and methods by which this CGS operates.      

 

Read more...
 
Strengthening the financial structure

Guarantee Mechanism of Financial Strengthening (GMFS)

Guarantee Mechanism is intended to ensure the rescheduling of short, medium and long term loans granted by the credit institutions to the enterprises operating in the sectors of industry and services related to industry under the pilot program of their financial restructuring.

Read more...
 
Guarantee Funds of Credit Export (GFCE)

Guarantee Funds of Credit Export is intended to guarantee loans granted by banks to the enterprises operating in the sectors of industry and services related to industry.

1- Eligible Activities for the GFCE:

  • Activities of the manufacturing industries annexed to the decree n° 94-492 of February 28, 1994, determining the lists of the activities depending of the sectors covered by articles 1,2,3 and 27 of the incentive investments code as modified and completed by the subsequent texts,
  • Activities of services related to industry.
Read more...
 
Guarantee Funds of Energy Efficiency

Guarantee Funds of Energy Efficiency (GFEE)

Within the framework of the Energy Efficiency Project in the Industrial Sector financed by the FEM through the World Bank, l’Agence National pour la Maîtrise de l’Energie (ANME) has entrusted the management of the GFEE to SOTUGAR. The GFEE is intended to guarantee loans granted by the credit institutions to the Industrial Enterprises or the Energy Service Companies (ESCOs) to finance the Energy Efficiency measures.

 

Read more...
 
Ce site Web a été réalisé avec le soutien et le financement de l’Union européenne.
© 2018 SOTUGAR Société Tunisienne de Garantie
Ce site Web a été réalisé avec le soutien et le financement de l’Union européenne.

News Lettres




SOTUGAR NEWS

Qui sommes nous?

La Société Tunisienne de Garantie (SOTUGAR) est une société anonyme d’intérêt public venant renforcer l’ensemble des mécanismes mis en place pour le développement et la promotion des PME durant les phases les plus décisives de leurs cycles de vie (création, extension, restructuration), elle est spécialisée dans la gestion des systèmes de garantie et dont le capital est détenu par l'Etat et les Banques. 

        

Image 
Lire la suite...
 
Garantie des crédits accordés aux PME
 Le Système de Garantie des crédits accordés aux petites et moyennes entreprises opérant dans le secteur de l’industrie et les services liés à l'industrie et des participations dans leur capital. 
Institué par l’article 24 de la loi n° 2002-101 du 17 décembre 2002, portant  loi de finances pour l’année 2003, le Système de Garantie est destiné à garantir certaines catégories de prêts accordés par les établissements de crédit aux petites et moyennes entreprises dans l’industrie et les services et certaines catégories de participations des Sociétés d’Investissement à Capital Risque, des Fonds Commun de Placement à Risque et des Fonds d’Amorçage dans le capital desdites entreprises. La gestion du Système de Garantie a été confiée à la SOTUGAR en vertu de la convention signée avec le Ministère des Finances.                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                       
Lire la suite...
 
Renforcement de la structure financière

Mécanisme de garantie du renforcement de la structure financière

Ce mécanisme de garantie est destiné à garantir le rééchelonnement des crédits à court, moyen et long terme consentis par les établissements de crédit aux entreprises opérant dans les secteurs de l’industrie et des services liés à l’industrie dans le cadre du programme pilote de leur restructuration financière.

Lire la suite...
 
Fonds de Garantie des Crédits Export (FGCE)

Ce Fonds de Garantie des Crédits Export (FGCE) est destiné à garantir les crédits à court terme accordés par les banques aux entreprises opérant dans les secteurs de l’industrie et des services liés à l’industrie.

1- Activités éligibles à la garantie :

  • Activités des industries manufacturières annexées au décret n° 94-492 du 28 février 1994, portant fixation des listes des activités relevant des secteurs prévus par les articles 1,2,3 et 27 du code d’incitations aux investissements tel que modifié et complété par les textes subséquents,
  • Activités de services liés à l’industrie.
Lire la suite...
 
Efficacité énergétique

Fonds de Garantie de l’Efficacité Energétique (FGEE)

Dans le cadre du Projet d’Efficacité Energétique dans le Secteur Industriel financé par le FEM à travers la Banque Mondiale, l’Agence Nationale pour la Maîtrise de l’Energie (ANME) a confié la gestion  du FGEE à la SOTUGAR, le FGEE est destiné à garantir les crédits  à moyen terme accordés par les établissements de crédit aux  Entreprises Industrielles ou aux Entreprises de Services Energétiques (ESE) pour le financement des actions d’Efficacité Energétique.

Lire la suite...
 
Ce site Web a été réalisé avec le soutien et le financement de l’Union européenne.
© 2014 SOTUGAR Société Tunisienne de Garantie
Ce site Web a été réalisé avec le soutien et le financement de l’Union européenne.